wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Confusion

Hay TonyTigerbear here.
I am so confused. This house is crazy. I feel the need to nap to clear my head. There are rugs rolled up on my living room floor. People, this is my floor. I need to bring some semblance of sanity into this house.
So I have created a list (yes it's been too long)
Ahem:

1) I need more treats. This handful in the morning at 445 am is not enough.
2) if my mom is not up by 415am, I am her official alarm clock.
3) the song of my people is extremely effective on Mom.
4) dad, not so much. (He is almost deaf without his hearing aids)
5) I have convinced Ethel ( who is blind) that everything is a mouse.
6) so far this week she has brought 3 socks, a glove and a catnip pillow to mom
7) Ethel is Siamese and is quite effective with the soprano voice.
8) we also need more catnip. There is never enough.
9) Mom has introduced me to potato chips. ( I think in other countries they are potato crisps) anyway she shares.
10) I love my Mom. That's it, I just love her.
Well until tomorrow.......g'day down under and good morning soon to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.