Monday but not mono

Today was another lazy day for Mr MC and myself, spent mostly poolside, although I did have another massage early evening.  On Saturday, the young lady who gave me my treatment had to briefly leave the treatment room with a coughing fit.  The spa said that they felt obliged to offer me a further complimentary massage to compensate and I didn't feel that I could refuse!
I haven't taken part in MonoMonday challenges for a while, just not felt in the mood.  Looking at this week's theme (Double Indemnity), I knew that this would not be the occasion for me to make a return!  Instead I have yet another shot of the mountains outside our room, showing yet another different light and the very tiny figure of someone walking along the coastal path.

Thank you once again to all who've looked at and commented on my journal while I've been away, really very much appreciated and my apologies again for not getting around to responding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.