Look what we did today!!!

My knee has felt unstable and stiff today, but I have not really been in pain, so I decided to take the boys out for a training session after work.

I was being very careful and I mainly did work, which allowed me not to move too much and it went well. I was ok and the boys loved it. Oh and the ball Gollum is having here is a gift from our special poodle-blip-friend Alice. She sent it to him sometime last year.

Biscuit has his Nose Work lesson tomorrow and our homework this week was indoor searches, so he had to wait with his training until we came home. He did some good work - he has improved this last week even though we have only managed 3 training sessions. He is really beginning to understand what it is all about. 

My knee is still ok after our training, so I am keeping my fingers crossed that it continues to improve.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.