Autumn Girl

One good thing about October is that the grazing season for cattle, at least the "cowboys" that have been occupying the first oak meadows, now definitely seems to be over. So we can go walkies there again. Yay!! I was happy to jump all my rocks and to get an update on all the new scent trails. I got to chase mum's glove at the end. I love gloves! And socks.

Both me and mum were very surprised when we went out for our afternoon walkie. Just a few steps down from our door, a white fluffy cat! sat as if it was waiting for us. On the stairs indoors! The very same cat that tried to force itself through the front door the other night. Weird. Mum had to lure it to come outside, using MY treats. Cats!

Guess what we had for dinner? Pizza!! I am a happy poodle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.