Homehome

Today was a day of mixed emotions. We went to visit my poodle family, and this is normally just a pure happiness day, but this time, two things were different. One: my grandmother Thilde wasn't there. We all missed her. She has always, ALWAYS been there. It was not the same without her. Two: my sister Nora, my mother Alva and the humans are moving from this house in the countryside to an apartment in the city. Why??

We had a great time though, playing and chasing each other and just being silly. Two children from the next door neighbour came over with extra treats! The humans had fika, of course.

I will miss my homehome where I was born, and where I have been to visit many many times. And mum too. Yes we will. Many happy memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.