Far far away

towards the sunset from uphill.

I got some awesome tones during the sunset this evening. I chose this one as I like how the ground looks in the distance. It's so hazy. There's absolutely no treatment in the picture.

Today I spent making 100cm dress. It's for about 3 years old. Full length. I finished one from a cotton. It involved a lot of details and thinking. The second one I started from elastic cotton (is that called jersey in English???).  Anyway. That one is almost finished. I'm still missing the neckline. I haven't decided how I'm gonna finish it. It needs to fit the head through and then have some sort of bow or something to close it. I've never made dresses for little girls. Never had anyone close to me to wear them. So it's been extra fun to "dress" little girls. I'm thinking I'll make 120cm dresses at least in addition. After that I'll see how it works out. The little girl dresses won't be the main thing, it will be adult women's clothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.