WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

National Tree Day

I note that for the last two years I have blipped a tree on this day. So why break the habit of a lifetime? Here's a tree (or two). Today: out for a walk with R&H (who are staying for a few days). Unpleasant visit to the dentist for cracked tooth repair (I broke it three weeks ago, but this was the earliest appointment I could get). Stroll around Lagrasse. Quick visit to A&B, our Scottish neighbours, to say goodbye as they are off home tomorrow. Then an evening in and chat about numerous topics over copious food and drink.

Important: if you haven't seen it, please read BlipCentral's post about membership. I'm pleased to see a decision being made, and it seems balanced and fair, keeping the option of free membership for those who can't afford to pay, while the membership fee is very reasonable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.