Fisherking

By Fisherking

..........the first of many............

But not as many as first thought...........when I opened the boxes to do my first injections I found that each box was only half full............so 10 days supply, not 20!

Not the most pleasant thing I've done but I managed. Hebs contacted me and warned me not to inject the same site every day.............or it will hurt.

Struggled with mobility today.......in fact I fell at half time in tonight's England match........fortunately the S & H and Shaun were able to get me back on my feet...........mind you the little side table that I fell on to will never be the same again! Good job it was only a cheap bamboo one and the blood came out of the carpet easily.

Today's high spot?............the cat's didn't wake me up until 8.30.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.