Melbourne Blipmeet

It was a cold and blustery day in Melbourne but it was brightened up by meeting with TreeHugger who kindly came down from the country to meet me at the National Gallery. We had a delicious lunch and shared plates as we seem to have the same taste in food. TH hates to have her photo taken but I think she is gorgeous. I hope she likes the mono treatment which I think looks very elegant. We didn't leave ourselves much time for blipping but tried some shooting from the hip then some shots at Federation Square where there was a rather bizarre installation with a giant, rather scary, baby hanging from the ceiling. See on Flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/123817867@N03/
Sorry I haven't awarded my hearts for MM but will do so tonight. I have to rush off for another lunch with my sister and nephew. I hope I don't incur an excess weight charge when I get to Airport tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.