MonoMonday - Rock

My Photoshop Elements 14 DVD arrived today in time for MonoMonday. I was going to drive to Gmünd to the Blockheide which is a nature walk through big rock formations. I had left it a bit late by the time I had installed the software and had had a play so went to the small forest near the shopping centre where I knew there were a lot of rocks. Our town's main industry is granite and there are several quarries in the area. I was also interested to see the autumn colours there - it is still very green so I will try there again later. 
I should have processed the photo with the old software as it has taken ages trying to work my way around and the computer is working very slowly with the new software. I have started freeing up space by deleting unnecessary files and photos but it all takes time. Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.