Abstract Pastels

Today's Abstract Thursday theme is Pastel - thanks to Robert (youoregon1) for his continued hosting of this fun challenge.

I thought I'd do an abstract of the pastel shades of my pastels, together with pastel pastilles :)  Obviously I also included some faffing in Lightroom!

I went to the Eye Clinic yesterday, they couldn't identify anything that would cause the double vision in my right eye, so I have eye drops to use to see if that helps.  I'm trying to limit my use of the pc/tablet, so apologies for the lack of comments as I have a lot to do re house move paperwork.  We didn't exchange contracts yesterday, or today, so fingers crossed for tomorrow!!! A blurry abstract is much easier to take and edit than a normal blip when you're seeing double!!!

Many thanks for your recent stars, comments and good wishes :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.