Festival 11 - The lady in white

Another human statue, sorry! I liked the contrast of her outfit with the stones of the building.

When I approached her to take the picture, I gave a donation, which you are supposed to do. After all, they're making an effort standing there dressed as a statue all day. Another guy came in with a big camera and started taking pictures of her without giving a donation. I think I can guess what she's thinking from the expression on her face! Haha!

It was a very busy day at work today and I was feeling rather tired. Still recovering from lack of sleep at the weekend and I had to get up early this morning as well. I'm glad I finished early today.

By the way, if you have time, I uploaded some of the pictures I took in the Edinburgh Tatoo dress rehearsal. You can click here to see them.

Not much more to report. Having a quiet evening today.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.