Flower ......

 ............ Friday14   (FF14).

A passion flower that has sneaked over the fence from next door and entwined itself into our pheasant berry plant.   I spotted it early this morning while putting out the black bag (refuse).
Back into the house, grab camera, out the door, along the path and click!

I love the form of these flowers - so exotic - but each time I look at this one I can see a bug-eyed, many-armed creature doing a dance on a colourful circular stage!  
(I know, I know, my imagination is running wild!!!)

Mister Whisper sends you all many woofs and thanks you (as do I) for all the comments, stars and hearts you gave him on Wednesday.

Please tag your FlowerFriday entries today with all or any of the following:

FlowerFriday14
FF14
FlowerFriday
FF

Looking forward to viewing them all on Sunday when BikerBear Hearts and Honourable Mentions will be sprinkled.

Have a happy Friday

~ Anni ~


I have an abstractthursday entry for yesterday (thanks Robert for the subject of Pastel) but wanted to get MY flowerfriday offering up early and on the day as I've been so behind with blipping this week ........ I will be posting it later this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.