Emergency ......

 ........ blip!!

A '' mission '' today (UK based) - no chance to do a WBBN quizzy thing - then a look in a couple of car dealerships with Himself with a view to a new car (or two) ........ not back in the house until 6.30pm tonight.

What to blip??  So here you have a NAO figurine that we bought in Spain around 20 years ago - I'm not a big porcelain fan but I saw this guy in the shop and couldn't resist his sad face - they had the glazed (shiny) version but I much preferred the matte finish. 

 I think NAO are, or used to be, part of the Lladro group - possibly trainees - I may have that completely wrong.

This boy stands about 6'' high and looks both sad and imperious.  He also has very cute paws - I may blip those another day when I'm not in so much of a rush.

TinyTuesday Mystery Macro yesterday was, as Yana correctly guessed within seconds, the inside of my toaster ...... well done Yana and everyone else who got it right. 


Thanks for all your comments this week ......

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.