Abstract .............

 ............. Thursday.....

As hosted by youoregon1 (who posted this wonderful photo of a Smartie yesterday!!).

I know this, as the one for MonoMonday was, a bit of a cheat being a photo of a photo but they fascinate me - it's definitely abstract.   

What I do find is that if I stare at this with my computer glasses on it wriggles and wiggles and moves around - if I look at it without my glasses it does nothing except look a bit blurry - lol.   
I wonder if the illusion of movement is also to do with clarity of vision?

Tomorrow brings another '' mission '' AND it's FlowerFriday (yet again) - am hoping for a combination shot but, if not, the WBBN quizzy thing will be in the extras for those of you who like my silly guessing game.

Please tag your FlowerFriday entries .....  FlowerFriday16     (it being the 16th of the month).   I will find them even if they're tagged FF16, FlowerFriday or FF though.   Thank you.

~ Anni ~

...... and thank you for your comments on my NAO pooch EB yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.