Flower ........

 ........ Friday ................. at last.

Backblipped on 20 October ....

My contribution to my own challenge - only 4 days late!!!  Sorry everyone.
This evening, with my TinyTuesday shot (if I manage to get one) I will sprinkle BB Hearts and Honourable Mentions.

(This coming Friday it will be FlowerFriday23.)

My extra shot is a WBBN quizzy thing aerial shot - but I suppose it should be WWBBT  (Where Was BikerBear Then)  as it's so late!!!! ..... anyway, if you want to guess then please do and I will reveal on Wednesday.

These flowers are, amazingly, the same ones I posted in my journal on 2nd October ...... that's 14 days ago (from when I took the shot) and 18 days ago from today and they are still looking pretty good - am hoping a couple of them will hang on until this coming Friday and I can use them again!  Frugal or what!  Lol

Off to do my "civic duty" again today ....... 

See y'all later - hope you all have a good day/evening.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.