Minstrel

"What's that? I've nicked your computer chair, you say? Well I think you know that possession is 9/10ths of the law in your human world, and in the more civilised feline society, it is even more than that. This is my computer chair - it's currently the warmest spot in the house and that is always mine! Also you will notice that I am currently without limbs, so how do you expect me to move, even if I was willing to?"

Shortly after, another cat appeared at the window, Minstrel rediscovered his missing limbs and I took back possession of the chair! He's now sleeping on the sofa in the front room.

Not the best shot. I have been into town and I took my camera, but there was nothing that I noticed worth Blipping, so this shot of Minstrel will have to suffice for today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.