.... only a rose.

Walking round the garden today, there was a distinct lack of blippable flowers;  we still have roses thank goodness but many of them are marked with brown spots and look quite bedraggled.  We have a few Nasturtians, Sedum and not much else, so today's FF blip had to be the best of them which was the rose.

I got a new printer today as the old one broke just before we went away so today I've replaced it and I'm looking forward to using it;   it's much sleeker and it has a nice touch screen.  It goes without saying that I'm hoping the print quality will be an improvement too  -   my old one wasn't bad, but I'm hoping I'll see a significant improvement with this one.

Enjoy the weekend, and thank you to  BikerBear for hosting the FF challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.