Rosary

Little Miss kindly allowed me to photograph her with one of our many sets of rosary beads. The light had pretty much gone by the time we got around to it, so it's not a great shot. I'll try again another day. The polar bear on her jumper peeked out at me, which was quite cute.

We went to Bunnings this morning for a weeding tool and came home a couple of hours later with a table and chairs for our deck and a barbecue.

It's supposed to be raining tomorrow, but I'm keen to put it to use, so we'll see how we go!

Off to Mass and then home to finish off some chores, take Cousteau for a walk and cook dinner. We're all done now and I'm looking forward to chilling on the couch, watching the Kiwis play the Kangaroos. There's a bit of tension (not really!) as I am supporting the former and Mr B and Little Miss are supporting the latter.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.