Autumn Blues?

There's a chill in the air today and I'm wearing my winter coat for the first time this Autumn. All around me colleagues and friends have the sniffles and a touch of the Autumn blues.

You can almost feel the seasons click as the leaves turn from green to brown and the first leaves start to fall. I love the changing seasons and a chance to bring out a whole new wardrobe. The anticipation of cosy nights in, crisp walks and beautiful colours in the trees.

It's been one of those weeks where I've hardly paused for breath at work in a whirlwind of photoshoots, filming recces and the usual media demands for information and images. Lots of exciting projects and events coming up to keep me busy.

Looking forward to the weekend for a chance to chill and catch up with friends and maybe kick some leaves along the way!

Photo: The recently redecorated Blue Bedroom on the State Bedroom corridor at Leeds Castle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.