Performing

I have been wondering all week, if my knee would be well enough to perform with the boys today at the Animal Rescue Center, where we collected little Guinea Pig Coffee a earlier this year. 

Luckily my knee was well enough - but only just. No doubt that I need to take it easy for the rest of the day. 

But we had a great day with a bunch of our dog dancing friends. I performed twice with each of the boys. The 2nd time was better for both Gollum and Hero. Biscuit was great both times and to be honest, I am quite pleased with all 3 boys. They have done well today. 

This is Golllum performing to 'Fly Me To The Moon'

And now I am ready to enjoy a few more pages of my new Harry Potter book :-)

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.