Earth moving to the poodles!

In the morning +2c and we decided to turn the rowing boat upside for the winter. End of the rowing season. Winter can come. My knees killing me in the morning...really. And my body aching after physio yesterday. 
I hate the pain. 

Visiting to grandparents after lunch. First drove to the country to my parents-in-law. We had a nice dinner and chat in the afternoon. Then drove to my step-mother then as she had some problems with her laptop.

Before we left the country though, I asked hubby to pull my leg joints and he did. Maybe something good happaned. Felt better afterwards. Almost could walk normally. 
I hate these hypermobile joints of mine.

And I will promise not to talk about the issue for a moment anymore.

Well. To the blip:

These two poodels are Nicke (the black one) and Wili (the brown one), my dad's and step-mother's dogs. Now as my dad is no longer capable to take care of anything, she has had some problems with the brown one's ears. Fortunately the dog obeys me, however, so I can easily take care his ears. 

The pipe renovation is finally over in my step-mother's home. There is stony dust all over the place and I said that I would like to help her cleaning the home tomorrow. And hubby can help us.

Finally she promised me. As I can walk better now, we will help her and will also meet the boys tomorrow too!

Hope you have started a good weekend, all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.