Day 1 of CBSeason -Challenge. Sunny!

There was an ad about a Coloured World Theme Challenge 15.10 - 31.10. in Blipfoto.
The link is here
found and added here with the help of ArcLight the blipper in case you like to attend.

This is my first entry to this challenge.

Today we attended into a Lions Club charity lunch, wisited Grazy days shopping in one particular mall, and I washed my rowing boat with a little help of the family.

There was some job to be done, as some big branches had fallen on the boat. My daughter and his boyfriend helped my husband to cut the branches.. We also turned the boat upside down for winter (see extra). And I cleaned the front yard of out fallen maple leaves with my son.

A meal, sauna and one cider in the evening and I am ready to have an early good night sleep.

Knee is swollen and sore. Me feeling blue.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.