Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Autumn colours everywhere. 
I had two students today. No idea were the others were but a colleague of mine told me there was a religious celebration this week and that might be the case for them being away. 
I was so enthusiastic when I told my two students about the Northern Light and described the process, in simple words, but they weren't interested at all. :D I do hope they look up some starry night when there's Northern Light pulsing in the sky, then they will no what I was talking about. :) Then the lesson, as always, derailed a bit and instead of reading Swedish we were talking about vikings and plundering and nuns, munks and cloisters, a small history lesson. :)
It feels like the weeks are all Mondays and Fridays... Time passes so fast now, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.