ciorstain

By ciorstain

Very little action

Today we had a long lie. Both were tired from the last week.
I also had trouble to get into gear the part of the day I was not in bed.
However, we were invited to a party in Fife and had to get going at some point. The weather was not very nice and I had to do more test shooting indoors.
We managed to go quickly to Costco as we wanted to take some salmon to the party. We were there short before closing time and the hot smoked salmon was gone. So we took sushi instead.
We arrived at the party just before 9 pm. Not too bad at all considering a one hour drive.
We had a great night, good company and interesting chats. 
We found ourselves on the way home way after 4 am! Not planned at all. I actually expected that we are back home around 1 am.
Our friend Sandra was there - a photographer herself - and we are planning a co-operation soon. No idea what we are doing and I have no idea how to squeeze that into my stupid schedules, but I want to do it. We will have the first meeting in 2 weeks to browse ideas.

My blip is not exciting! I am running out of dead flowers to shoot too. 
This is a delphinium from the summer. Fresh version here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.