Reflections

Ro and I went for one of our usual walks and as we passed the Lodge I noticed the sky reflected in the water with faint ripples. Not a duck to be seen!

I have added a pink leaf in the corner to remind everyone to click on this Link and then on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram as it's Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Thank you so much!


The lifestyle challenge, part of our Whole Life Challenge, has changed again this weekend:  Intentional Unwinding.  They suggest between work and home.  10 minutes to leave work behind and take up home life.  This doesn't really work for us as we are retired so we have decided to make it 10 minutes to listen to music and unwind before going to sleep.  Ro is busy sorting out CDs as I type!! It sort of worked last night except that I was furious because he wouldn't let me do my blip commenting in bed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.