Catablog 18!!  

Well I never! I’ve been allowed my own blip page again, twice in one week!! But I know it’s only because my Lady In Waiting has had a very quiet day and has nothing exciting to tell you…

It’s been such a lovely October day here, my LIW even managed to persuade me to leave my cosy basket by the radiator and head out into the garden for a spot of sunbathing! The sunshine was so warm on my silky fur, but after the overnight rain, the grass was a bit on the damp side. I think I need to persuade my LIW to get those comfy car seat covers back out on the lawn again!!

Apparently there’s something rather exciting on tv later, something called Strictly.  I’ve heard that the dancers sometimes wear catsuits. I wonder if they’re as fluffy as my catsuit? Hope you all have a purrfect Sunday evening!

=^.^= Toffee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.