The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Normal Service Resumed

I get the feeling that the nation has collectively felt a sense of the day after the Olympic games before today.

Both me and Dawn have been shattered all day. The weather has been gloomy for the best part of the day (hence the high ISO on this picture) ... it's all felt a little bit .. odd.

The twenty Olympic channels have disappeared off my Sky box, I had lunch upstairs instead of in the living room, and I missed watching random sports. All in all I want our Olympics back.

But life goes on. Ploughed a full days work into our new client today. I quit enjoyed it. And to complete getting back into some kind of normal routine I give you our baby Robin sitting in the Hazel tree.

I thank you ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.