In My Life...

By steeble

I-cantwaitanylonger

I realise yesterday's blip isn't up yet but will be done sometime over next few days.

Also haven't done much commenting over past few days.... been busy but will get back to you all and check out your blips soon.

Today I finally got a new phone. Did have a blackberry torch which was an alright phone but is now really slow and dated. Been wanting an iPhone for a while now. Was just walking through the Metrocentre and walked past Phones4u and seen my friend Lucy(who we visited Beamish with last week) She looked after both me and Rachel do big thanks to her.

Not much of a blip today but since getting the phone I've not put it down. So today I've taken and uploaded the picture from my phone. It's gonna take some getting used to but so far really liking it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.