Delicate.......

.....and pretty......

I'm ever so excited....as you may remember I was thinking of moving this lilac or giving it the big heave-ho....but.....with a few gentle words and a quiet one to one - bravo it's flowered! So, so happy :)))

A challenging day photography wise, strong nor'west winds for most of the day. We've lost a branch off our maple and a bird's nest has come flying out of the cabbage tree, no eggs or birds thankfully so an old nest. The wind died down for an hour mid-afternoon, I darted outside with the lensbaby and +4 macro on board, this was the best of many.

I'm chuffed with yesterday's response to my sunlit blossom during sunset and also with my maple leaves from the previous day. Warm thanks to you all for your lovely words, stars and hearts :))

Happy Monday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.