Fully laden.....

.....and still looking for more, a little honey bee doing what bee's do.

I searched for ages for a bee today, plenty round the lavender but hubby was mowing the lawns, nothing round my clematis which is usually full of bee's in a frenzy sadly not this year. So I stood under my camellia Silver Anniversary which is on it's last legs for this season and not one bee arrived. As soon as I went into the kitchen they arrived, so I dropped what I was doing and made a run for it - haha, caught it! :))

Thanks to wrperry for hosting Tiny Tuesday :)

Other news - we have found a tortoise collector, phew!! Fingers crossed she will be interested in some if not all of my late MIL's collection, all 500 of them, time will tell.

Thank you for your words, stars and hearts for yesterday's little Osteospermum and also for the advice on creating a collage, very helpful and appreciated.

Tuesday - forecasted rain didn't arrive, a warm spring day was had, bbq for tea tonight, all's good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.