Osteospermum.......

......usually a pretty plant which no garden should be without, my plant is straggly as it searches for the light, sunny positions are limited in my garden.

I was hoping to put together a collage of some of my late MIL's collection of tortoise's, no I won't bore you with the whole 500, although some do have little personalities which I've tried to capture or perhaps I'm mellowing to them as they seem to be taking over :))

I'm hopeless at creating a collage, do you have any idea's on websites I should visit rather than me trying to nut it out on photoshop.

Monday......a bitterly cold day, dull and grey. Managed to get mum hooked up on wireless Wi-Fi which seems to be working well, hoping for a faster connection.

Happy Monday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.