Miffy

By Miffy

Almost………….

………….....…a full Moon

 
Last night the sky was clear and the full moon looked spectacular, but I already had a selection of  photos from my day of travelling to use for a blip so I thought I would return to the beach and the Janie Sedden this evening. 

However, this evening the sky was almost covered in cloud - except for this narrow band close to the horizon. Narrow, but enough for the wreck of the Janie Sedden to be bathed in the golden light.

This is the second blip I have uploaded today

I send a huge thank you for the comments, stars and hearts already received for the coastal scene looking towards Kaikoura from the entrance to the Tory Channel. They are all very much appreciated.  
Hopefully I have managed to personally thank those individual who have given hearts for the ‘holiday’ photos over the last few days. If I have missed you, I apologise. Believe me, every one has been truely appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.