After the Event

Saturday evening we had a concert with Flossie Malavialle at the village hall.  I got cornered into videoing the concert (it was supposed to be extracts but which bits to extract before you start???) so with the table-top sale on Sunday morning (tomorrows blip!!) and editing the video my feet have not touched the ground.
 
As my video editing program has plaid up I’m well behind time and playing catch-up (this is Monday evening) so it’s just a quick snapshot of the two organisers (Phil on your left and Chris) getting a hug from Flossie (she’s the one in the middle) for ‘today’s’ blip (and I had all sorts of ideas too . . .).
 
Later I will do tomorrows blip but it will be yesterday’s, or at this rate the day before’s . . . !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.