Little Green Centres

Another lovely warm day.. without much sun.

I pick my friend up late morning and we went over to my place in Parklands to sort out my art stuff and a few other bits and pieces. I thought we would have it all done in a couple of hours.. but it took much longer.  So pleased I had a good look as I found some things I ready didn't want to see go to the dump. My son say anything there will be all dumped in the weekend.

My friend got lots of drawing paper for her grandchildren to use along with other art stuff I really don't want any more. I have a lot of antique bottles and jars I want to go through but we couldn't get to them. I will go over in the weekend and get my son to clear a path for me to look at them. 

I haven't been home long and had to get a blip so the blossom next door had to do for today as I am worn out! The extra shots some other shots I took of the tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.