BCAM - Day 16

Going home day today. I think I'm ready to go home. It's been an amazing 6 weeks away, with so much accomplished and so many wonderful memories of new adventures, new places visited and new beginnings.

Wandered through Festival City with the girls and they treated Hilde and me to lunch at a lovely Italian restaurant called Eataly! Very pleasant indeed sitting and overlooking Deira Creek and watcing the tourist helicopters take off and land.

Also spotted this shop called LOVE PINK!!! Oh how convenient for BCAM!! Come on, this is my shop. Loved the products in there and if I could, would have bought lots. Next trip.

Then home to finish packing and getting ready to head to the airport. Etihad is an Abu Dhabi based airline, which is 1 1/2 hrs away from Dubai.

Sherry and Geraldine kindly dropped me off at the Etihad coach terminal. And luckily, no more excess baggage this time, as apparently, I'd paid all the way to Hong Kong, yay!!!

Would you kindly click on this link to help donate mammograms to women in need.
https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.