~PhotoFun~

By Cari

orange

Had a good day
very tired
feel happy
but kind of tense
I made all my needed doctor appointments today
mammogram, blood pressure check up and new doc appointment, eye check...
it's the eye check that has me sort of tense. I saw her a few months ago. She says that there is a little change in one of my readings and wanted to do extended testing....well, guess it was more than a "few" months ago, more like last December. Bad me. Time flew by and here we are in August. Well, I am noticing a kind of blurred spot right in the center of my vision in my right eye. Like a permanent floater but it doesn't move. just a small tiny little spot but I noticed it and now I can't get it out of my head. Ackkkkk.....So, I will try to relax until I see the eye doc in a couple weeks. try to relax....try to relax....ooohhhhmmmm

its not working


Came home tonight but it was so windy there was to be no outdoor shooting so....
I brought the outdoors in! Snipped a few if these cool orange 'I don't know the name but want to" flowers I have growing all around my garden. Put them in a little vase on my kitchen window sill under my kitchen sink light. I took then against the yellow trim of the window. I think they turned out kinda pretty!

Like I said...I am tired. Going to take in a quick swim then head to bed

Oh...and we had a super day at the store!! :)

Happy Monday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.