Evening Skies

Awesome, beautiful
stunning skies, happy to be
alive, thank you God!

I noticed the skies all the way along the road home tonight, but didn't have a camera with me and thought I'd missed them.  I got home and first thing collected the camera.

Then I walked back down the road, thinking I might see the moon, but I didn't.  I turned back to come up the Close I live in and low and behold was this stunning view ahead of me :)

I am not looking forward to the dark early mornings and evenings coming up :(

Thank you for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday!  I hadn't realised the date had changed and I've no idea how I can bring it back to the right date without deleting the post and entering again as its too long ago (I don't want to lose the comments etc)...  Can anyone help?

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.