Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

The Fall

This will probably be the last week I will be able to host the Abstract Thursday Challenge due to a demanding work schedule. My fifty plus hour work week pretty much puts a hole in most of my waking hours, and my time with Layne has just now become even more limited. Anyone interested in taking on the challenge, indefinitely or monthly, should give me a shout so that any possible transition can be smoothed out.
Message my latest blip, or at cameraready.roberto@gmail.com
The interaction during the past 69 weeks has been most gratifying, as I have witnessed remarkable achievements in abstract photography and wish dearly to continue with our wonderful digital art relationship, but the feedback I give to you all is at the crux of it all, and that time is no longer available.

For October 20, be prepared to turn your pets into abstracts.
The theme is, 'Pets'. Be it original with your own style, or Dali, Kandinsky or Prisma influenced, make your buddies famous. No pets? No problem, use your spouse. The more abstract, the more fun. After all, we need to fuel up with some Halloween energy. Pet it AT69.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.