Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Abstract Pet

This is Abstract Thursday and today's theme is 'Pets', or the closest available living companion, indoor or outdoor.
The tag is AT69. This is Cynthia and the Paper Artist app.
As mentioned in my previous post, time constraints have required me to step back from hosting this challenge, which means primarily that the feedback I love to give is curtailed. Some have expressed continuing regardless, and I can see myself hanging in there to keep the tag current. And certainly anyone interested in maintaining it beyond that is most welcome! Give me a shout if you are so inclined.

So...for the lovers of Abstract Thursday, October 27, next week is AT70.

Thank you all for your wonderful words on my previous blip, regarding my departure as a full time host!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.