Rebecca and Lewis

By RebeccandLewis

Metropolis at Metrotown

With the rainy weather continuing, we took the skytrain to Metrotown to visit their rather large mall. We were both pretty overwhelmed with the size of the place and the amount of shops it had! We visited a few stores we like from back home and a few new ones that caught our eye. We rested our sore legs in the food court for lunch and continued looking for a short time. We weren't very successful shoppers and only came away with a tshirt for Lewis and a canadian sim card for myself (even though we did see a lot of things we liked!) I am annoyed I did not wear my fitbit today as I am pretty certain I would have been well over my 10,000 steps. I need to remember to start wearing it again. 

I must also apologise for the fact we have not uploaded anything for a while. I have backdated today and all our missing dates should now have entries. We will try to be more regular with our posts! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.