Rebecca and Lewis

By RebeccandLewis

Back to the grind

Lewis here... First day of work since arriving in Vancouver and thankfully it's with a company I am very familiar with! I have been very lucky to secure some employment with my current company here in Vancouver and so far everyone has been really nice and welcoming. Turns out majority of the office are actually British folk who have made the move to Vancouver and stayed for many many years. A lot of them said they loved it here so much they just didn't want to go back. The office is very close to our current apartment, just a short 10 min stroll. When we move to Yaletown it will be around 20min but I'm sure I can deal with that. 

We will be updating this blip on a daily basis but my blip might only get the odd photo here and there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.