BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

DDM

Dull, damp and miserable - that's how the weather started today - however I don't really care 'cos I'm going awaaaaaaaaaaay to the sunshine! (selfish of me I know)!!

I have no clue as to whether I will be able to blip - or whether I will have the energy after all the sightseeing, scrambling up hills, climbing mountains - yea right - NOT! lazing around, reading books, eating good food and drinking the odd (??) glass of cold wine and/or beer ....... if I can, I will, if I can't you will be subjected to a number of backblips when I get home.

This morning was a "torch in the garden to highlight the flower" morning - tried flash but it washed out the detail, tried a ridiculously high ISO - not good - so the trusty torch in one hand, camera in the other technique was applied.
Turned out kinda nice I think.

See you all on my return .......... byeeeeeee.

~ Anni ~


Thanks to AnnieBScotland for sharing this GB Olympic Team video link - go take a look - it's fabulous!!!!



NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/1000" : 105mm : ISO 800 : EV +1.0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.