Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Dressed for the Part(y)

I'd just been out to drop out some dry-cleaning, trousers for mending and was on the way to buy some fruit and veg, when I spotted this burst of colour! I'm assuming she works for the party company advertised on the van. It's a shame that more people don't wear a bit more colour in the darker months of the year. The Catalans tend to favour beiges, browns and blacks. I notice there's a lot of grey and silver around in the shops this season too though....not that I've been shopping Bb ;-) but there's a very nice shop opened up just round the corner.

I also popped in to say hello to Niko, the physiotherapist who worked with me a lot last year with my broken foot. It felt good to say to him on a more even footing, so to speak!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.