Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Not Quite Paperless

Taken after midnight last night (so today) just before I finished sorting out work papers for the day. There was more than it looks here! Most of this is also in my Dropbox, but there's the odd thing that isn't and each wallet is an input session. It's often easier to simply take the wallet into school and photocopy than find it on Dropbox and print all the handouts off and photocopy. What happens while I'm working on a course though is that extra photocopies don't get thrown away and it mounts up. Not good, especially when I have to think about weight when flying. Anyway, it's now 7.30pm and I'm almost done. I've also done a wardrobe clean out today. Ruthless! I woke up this morning to a really stuffed up nose and foggy head and it hasn't eased during the day. I'm now being eaten my a mozzie! Bb's in the taxi from the airport as I blip. It'll be good to have him back in Barcelona again after 5 days in Abu Dhabi,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.