Back to Uni!!

Unfortunately not to study!  We were all models for Em and her two friends.  They were doing photos of eyes and hands and portraits and all in a studio with lights etc!  They will be setting up an exhibition of their work!  

My main photo is Little Missy being shy at the beginning.  I love this photo because Mum has a protective hand on both her girls!

In the extras Em is taking a photo of her Dad's hands holding a tool which I presume he uses in his work.  The last I stood on a stool to get to try and show the concertina lights.  We did have a few problems with the lights overheating.  Everything had to stop till they had cooled down a bit!

Ok I forgot to include pink!  But please, please would you still hit this  Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram as it's Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Thank you so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.