This is not a good time!!

My model was busy!  So only 2 shots and the rest done in Photoshop!  I went into the Nik filters to get a lot of contrast and then selected just the head and removed the rest.  I made him into a brush and used this in different colours each on its own layer so that I could move it around  at will.  A bottom layer with a gradient and two below that for the frame.

A huge thank you to Youoregon1 for hosting for so long.  He has to stop due to work pressures and will be very much missed!  I intend to carry on and know I won't be the only one as it is such a wonderful challenge!  This, Robert's last week, has for theme Pets - but for those without pets he suggests spouses!  So here is Ro multiplied!

There is a special 'pink' layer to remind you to click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram as it's Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Thank you so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.