Autumn Glow

We went walking in Beaumont Park this morning and far from being a quiet walk everyone must have had the same idea.  We saw so many gorgeous little dogs (the type you want to take home)  an older dog who wouldn't fetch his ball, and then a pair of bigger dogs I kept well away from as they were quite boisterous.  The highlight was seeing about twenty young mums all racing down the path whilst pushing their offspring in buggies;  I thought it was a "one off" bit of madness but they came back and then went off again.  When we got to the bandstand all we could see were legs and it was obvious then that we'd stumbled onto  an outdoor keep fit class.   Just a bit further on and I got talking to another photographer who seemed very enthusiastic, she hadn't heard of Blipfoto, but as you do I soon put her right about it, and I'm hoping she'll join up  -  she's sure to love it.

Thank you for visiting my journal and for leaving stars and hearts for my MM and WidWed entries;  it's just amazing, both have reached page one of popular  -  thank you so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.