Autumn Colours (2)

on Snelsmore Common today :)

Thank you so much for all the supportive comments and stars on yesterday's blip :)  This is such a great community for support!

Discovered I had enough holiday to book a couple of days when I did my timesheet, so at least I'll be paid for this week at the end of next week, and hopefully by then I'll have something else :)

Two and a half hours walking, 179 pictures on the new Nikon :)  Very difficult to decide which one to blip...too much choice, so I've just picked this one and the rest are in flickr including the beautiful wild horses that I came upon on the way back to the car :)

Met a few dogs and their owners and two young pups (well under a year), both leaped up me, just what is the attraction?  I don't mind them,now I've got myself more prepared to be leapt up but its just that if I'd been wearing nice clothing....).  Bumpted into one of my friends who I haven't seen for a while which was nice :)

By the time I've looked at all the photographs, most of the day is done and its now getting dark and raining, so I think I had the best part :)

Apprentice tonight!  What a motley crew so far....

I'm off to the Winkworth Blipmeet on Saturday organised by PeterB!  Anyone else coming?  See the Blipmeet page for more info :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.