Colours

of Winchester in Autumn :)

This morning I have been to Winchester and sold my old Panasonic (and all its bits) back to the London Camera Exchange, so I hope this new one is going to last a long while :)  My Canon Sureshot is on its last legs with the date issues, so I'm probably going to get another 'point and shoot' sometime in the future....

Anyway, I intended to go to the Cathedral but as I hadn't looked online before I left I didn't know there was a Winchester Graduation Ceremony today, so in fact I took very few photos in the end.

I wanted to avoid the shops, but I as I headed back to the car I came across the restaurant 'Wagamama's which I've not been to before!  So I had a very nice lunch there of chicken and prawn pad thai followed by a naughty treat of white chocolate ginger cheesecake.   All very yummy and it means I don't need to cook dinner tonight :)  Taking it as my Birthday dinner....


Looking forward to the Winkworth Blip Meet tomorrow :)

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.